Up 'til Dawn
finding cures. saving children
 
s
2006-2007 Morale Captains

Charmaine Cruz

Morale Captain

ccruz@cbu.edu

Jordan Reed

Morale Captain

jlreed@cbu.edu

Cameron Ziegler

Morale Captain

cziegler@cbu.edu

     

Jessica Hamblen

Morale Captain

jhamblen@cbu.edu

Chris Drake

Morale Captain

cdrake@cbu.edu

Kelly Towns

Morale Captain

kjtowns@cbu.edu

     

Nick Leeman

Morale Captain

nleeman@cbu.edu

Laura Bailey

Morale Captain

labailey@cbu.edu

 

Mallori Poff

Morale Captain

mpoff@cbu.edu

     

 

Hayley Gil

Morale Captain

hgil@cbu.edu

 

Greg Carrico

Morale Captain

gcarrico@cbu.edu

 

Ian Withrow

Morale Captain

iwithrow@cbu.edu

     

 

Ryan Nicolini

Morale Captain

rnicolin@cbu.edu

 

Kristi Prevost

Morale Captain

kprevost@cbu.edu

David Spotanski

Morale Captain

dspotans@cbu.edu

     

 

Jessie Wortham

Morale Captain

jwortham@cbu.edu

 

 

Catherine Montesi

Morale Captain

cmontesi@cbu.edu

Kevin Rooney

Morale Captain

krooney@cbu.edu

bottom curve