Up 'til Dawn
finding cures. saving children
 
s
2006-2007 Executive Board

Rebecca Riser

Executive Director

rmriser@cbu.edu

 

Sarah McDaniel

Advisor

smcdanie@cbu.edu

Frank Ramirez

Assistant Executive Director

framirez@cbu.edu

     

 

Wilson Phillips

 

Morale Chair

wphillip@cbu.edu

 

Michael Herr

Recruitment Chair

mherr@cbu.edu

Amanda Myers

Recruitment Chair

amyers@cbu.edu

     

Megan Rice

Finance Chair

mrice@cbu.edu

John Carrico

Fundraising/5K Chair

jcarrico@cbu.edu

Alicia Scarborough

Fundraising/Letters Chair

ascarbor@cbu.edu

     

Rinki Suri

Corporate Marketing Chair

gksuri@cbu.edu

 

Philip Gattas

Corporate Marketing Chair

pgattas@cbu.edu

Laura Velasco

Patient Relations Chair

lvelasco@cbu.edu

     

Whitney Torok

Public Relations Chair

wtorok@cbu.edu

 

Kim Neal

Administrative Chair

kneal@cbu.edu

Antony Eddy

On Location Chair

aeddy@cbu.edu

     

Tim Miller

Catering Chair

tmiller@cbu.edu

 

Brenna O'Malley

 

Entertainment Chair

bomalley@cbu.edu

 

bottom curve