Officers Information

 

President—Tavares Mondrell Floyd

                           (731) 414-2390

                           tfloyd1@cbu.edu

 

Vice President—Dederick Blair

                           (901) 848-5154

                           dblair@cbu.edu

 

Secretary—Danielle Hobbs

                           (901) 428-8694

                           dhobbs1@cbu.edu

 

Treasurer—Adjaratou Sow

                           (901) 949– 8953

                           asow@cbu.edu

 

Parliametarian—Britney Darden

                           (901) 326– 7779

                           bdarden@cbu.edu

 

Chaplain—Brea Bowers

                           (901) 606– 7112

                           bbowers@cbu.edu

 

Web Master—Brittany Alston

                           (901) 937– 9932

                           balston@cbu.edu

 

Chair of Communications—Candace Ongayo

                           (901) 321– 3695

                           congayo@cbu.edu

 

Chair of Publications—Heidi Igbo

                           (815) 302– 2330

                           higbo@cbu.edu